The Further Adventures Of

Released: 1978
CD: ESD 80182

Album Personnel:


  1. Rainfall (3:49)
  2. A Montreal Song (4:07)
  3. Outside a Broken Phone Booth With Money in my Hands (4:57)
  4. Prenons la Mer (2:38)
  5. Red Ships Take off in the Distance (5:17)
  6. Laughter (3:39)
  7. Bright Sky (4:03)
  8. Feast of Fools (6:46)
  9. Can I Go with You (2:51)
  10. Nanzen Ji (4:45)

From: All Music Guide

More electric guitar and diverse instrumental backup. Some of the material tends to drag, but "Prenons La Mer" and "Can I Go with You" sparkle with Cockburn's stunning guitar interplay and strong melodies. "Laughter" and "Rainfall" are standouts too.

Rick Clark

Douwe van der Zwaag