Mummy Dust

Released: 1981
LP: True North
CD:(released 1998) True North (TNBD 0045)


  1. Silver Wheels
  2. Loner
  3. Joy Will Find a Way
  4. Thoughts on a Rainy Afternoon
  5. It's Going Down Slow
  6. Coldest Night of the Year, The
  7. Laughter
  8. Red Brother Red Sister
  9. You Don't Have to Play the Horses
  10. Dweller by a Dark Stream
  11. All the Diamonds in the World

Douwe van der Zwaag