Released: 1981
LP: Millenium BXL1-7757
Not available on CD


  1. Silver Wheels
  2. The Coldest Night Of The Year
  3. Can I Go With You
  4. Laughter
  5. Water Into Wine
  6. Mama Just Wants To Barrelhouse All Night Long
  7. Lord Of The Starfields
  8. Outside A Broken Phone Booth With Money In My Hand
  9. Dialogue With The Devil

Douwe van der Zwaag